User PageSeptember 29, 2023 at 12:53 PM
Overview tab displays data on how to connect to the S3 user storage:
Server URL- storage access point;
ID- S3 User’s name;
Access key/Secret key- storage access keys.
All access keys can be updated by clicking
Generate new keys. All access keys will then be replaced.
Lock button, you can block user actions.
To delete the current S3 user, press the
Delete S3 user button and confirm the action in the modal window.